Pin it on Pinterest

Sunset Rendezview #332

Location Details: SEVIERVILLE / Wears Valley (Pigeon Forge)

Price: $197 - $802

Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 3.5 Sleeps: 8

Secluded Sunset Rendezview offers 2 Bedroom Cabin with Views and Games!

Sunset Rendeview is a Spectacular two bedroom cabin with beautiful Mountain Views located in the Gated Shagbark Resort, just minutes from Pigeon Forge. Tastefully decorated and offering everything you could need and more for your smoky mountain getaway. The incredible mountain and valley views, spacious interior packed with all the top amenities, and proximity to all the area attractions make this the perfect cabin for your next Smoky Mountain getaway. After an exciting day spent exploring, return to your home away from home and watch the sunset behind the mountains while you relax in the private hot tub. Afterward, head downstairs for a friendly game of pool or grab some popcorn and settle in for a movie night or football game. This cabin offers the NFL Sunday Package to satisfy your NFL Football watching needs. On the first floor, you can also find a dartboard, minifridge, and a minibar. The wrap-around deck on the main level features a handful of rocking chairs, an outdoor dining area, and even a private gas grill, creating the perfect spot for BBQs with a view. Gather with your friends around the stone-encased fireplace and warm up while watching your favorite shows on the wall-mounted flat screen TV. Offering 3.5 baths, a King Bed in the master bedroom on the main level, a king bed and half bath in the upper level bedroom at the top of the spiral staircase and 2 twin beds and a sleeper sofa in the downstairs open game room/movie room.

**There is a $75 + tax non-refundable pet fee for each pet. Small dogs only. Max 2 Pets; Max 40 pounds per pet and must be crated if left alone on the property.***

  • Air Conditioning
  • Arcade Game
  • Cable TV
  • Close to Dollywood
  • Close to Pigeon Forge's Island
  • Close to Ripley's Aquarium
  • Close to the Leconte Center
  • Coffee Maker
  • Decorated for Christmas
  • Fireplace - Gas
  • Full Kitchen
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Mixer/Blender
  • Mountain View
  • Pet Friendly
  • Pool Table
  • Resort Pool Access
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Towels Provided
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Wi-Fi

People would recommend this property

What people are saying about us

What people are saying about this property

Angenette From Clearwater

Dec 29, 2023


My family info wasn't in the system at there front gate. Pretty embarrassing.

Mark From Spotsylvania

Jul 13, 2023


Loved the cabin, wished we received the address sooner instead of an hour before check in, this would have helped with being prepared for the long drive. Also the while staying in the cabin the living room television didn’t work properly the picture wasn’t right on it. I will definitely be an Aunt Bugs customer from now on!! Thanks for your professionalism and customer service!!

Michelle From Uniontown

Jun 19, 2023


You did absolutely amazing! Such a wonderful family experience my family and I had. I will definitely rent from Aunt bugs again and will tell people to get a cabin with you all. I have zero complaints. Seriously A+rating

Tracy From Goldsboro

Jan 22, 2023


Everything was perfect. We really enjoyed our stay. We will be going back

Kara From Indianapolis

Dec 27, 2022


The cabin was overall very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the pool table in the lower level. The amount of bedrooms and bathrooms worked great for our group. The large mounted Kudu over the fireplace is beautiful and a statement piece!! The temperatures and winds were unprecedented during some of our stay & we did lose power. We liked the cabin decor and appreciated that it was even decorated for Christmas. The Christmas tree was decorated very nicely. Parking was great for 2 small crossover suvs. We appreciated the communication and texts during our stay to see how we were doing.

Crystal From Sellersburg

Dec 16, 2022


The cabin was very big & nice!! The check in process was a bit of a hassle compared to other places.

Bobby From Loretto

Feb 03, 2022


We enjoyed our stay Cabin was clean. Would stay there again. Quite area.

Jennifer From Pownal

Jun 06, 2021


Cabin was outstanding. Very clean and contained everything we needed for our vacation. Kids loved the game room and hot tub. Sunsets were perfect on the deck. The only downside was upon arrival the security gate did not have our reservation and were somewhat rude about our early arrival. I explained that Aunt Bug’s called us to tell us the cabin was ready early and we could arrive anytime. It was fine once they found our reservation and printed our car tickets.

-How is the drive to this cabin?
The drive to this cabin has is steep and windy in some places. No 4 wheel drive necessary except during winter weather.
-How close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg is this cabin?
This cabin is 7.1 miles from the parkway of Pigeon Forge .
-How many vehicles will fit in the driveway?
We recommend bringing no more than 3 vehicles, of any size.
-Do I need to bring extra toilet paper, trash bags, paper towels, soap, etc?
YES… We provide 1 roll of toilet paper per restroom, one trash bag per trash can, 1 roll of paper towels in the kitchen. You are responsible for bringing your own extras. In this cabin, we also provide 12 towels and 16 wash clothes, 4 hand towels and dishwasher detergent. We do not provide shampoo, conditioner, lotions, laundry detergent, coffee or coffee filters, salt and pepper, charcoal for grills, daily maid service or flashlights/candles/matches (too often these items were taken home by guests so we stopped providing them).
-Is this cabin dog friendly?
NO… And we charge $500 when evidence of a dog/animal is found inside the unit.
-Can I use the fireplace year round?
No. Local fire codes restrict the use of fireplaces April through September and we take this very seriously.
-Will I encounter wildlife?
Possibly. Black bears are attracted to food, so DO NOT leave food in your vehicles or unaccompanied food on decks and porches and grills. If you want to go outside and there is a bear outside, make loud noises they will leave. If you pull up to your cabin and there is a bear in the yard, blow the horn. They will leave.
And remember, you are surrounded by flourishing nature and a national wildlife reserve, so it’s not unusual for small animals to be heard around the house or bugs to get into your cabin. We do a very good job of spotting and cleaning bugs before your arrival, but we cannot guarantee they won’t return, just as you can’t prevent 100% of bugs from entering your own home. Please be respectful of the fact that we don’t have total control over nature. Just call us, and we will send up wildlife management people or pest control to get rid of any small animals or bugs for you.

-Will the hot tub be clean for my arrival?
Absolutely. Every hot tub is emptied, cleaned and refilled between stays. In fact the water may still need time to heat up on the day of your arrival. Just keep the cover on the hot tub and turn on the jets, as this will heat the hot tub quicker. To keep your hot tub clean for the length of your stay, keep the cover on the hot tub when not using it and rinse off your skin in the shower before entering the hot tub. Unwashed skin will dirty a hot tub quickly, and we only drain & clean the hot tubs after check-out. If there is sediment in your hot tub upon check-in, it is because your cabin’s water comes from a well.

Share Listing

Please login to your account.

Create your account.
Forgot password?

Forgot Password

Create Your Account

The Vacation Guarantee is 7% of your total reservation and enables you to receive a full refund, less the cost of the guarantee, up to 30 days prior to your arrival for a 1 to 4 bedroom cabin, and up to 60 days prior to arrival for 5 bedrooms and larger. Once inside those time periods, the Vacation Guarantee would allow you to reschedule your stay. Though the Vacation Guarantee is an optional charge, Aunt Bugs has a no refund/no reschedule policy without it.

*Rescheduled stays will have 6 months to come and must stay in the original cabin booked.

Damage Insurance page not found
Triphedge Insurance page not found
Reservation Gaurantee Insurance page not found

Write A Review